Contact the CEMA

Executive Offices

10 Alcap Ridge
Cromwell, CT 06416


We'd like to hear from you if you have any questions, comments or suggestions. Simply use the emails with each name as listed or call us at (860) 613-2041, or toll free at 1-866-521-4272. Our fax number is (860) 632-1122.


Staff

Christian A. Herb

President

chris@ctema.com  |   Chris' VCard

David Chu

Vice President

chu@ctema.com  |   David's VCard

Nickey Kollie

Member Services Coordinator.

nickey@ctema.com

 

Cheryl Pallman

Bookeeper

books@ctema.com

 

Kate Lennon

ENTECH Business Development

kate@entechtraining.org  |   Kate's VCard

Mike Sola

Senior ITEC Instructor

mike@entechtraining.org

Joe Buchas

ITEC Instructor

joe@entechtraining.org